The Park Committee consist of:

   Name                                                 Term Expires

1: Robert Lord                                     12/31/2020
2: Marsha King                                    12/31/2014
3: Kathy Mack                                      12/31/2018
4: Martha Harder                                 12/31/2017
5: Edward Rose, Chair                        12/31/2017

Reservations for park pavillions must be made through the Town Clerk's Office, 524-6303 or by email at Please note that there is a $15 pavilion reservation fee payable at the Town Clerk's Office.